The Corporation

The governing body of Barton Peveril Sixth Form College is known as the Corporation. This lively group of 20 men and women works with our senior leadership team, staff, students, auditors and inspectors to ensure that students of all ages are offered the best possible experiences during their time at college and that the needs of the local community are met.

The Corporation is chaired by Mr David Blenkarn.

You can learn more about the work of the Corporation and view minutes of meetings.

View the College’s latest Financial Report.